Meet our Team


North American Staff    |    On-site Overseas Staff

North American Staff

Carley Frea
Site Specialist
cfrea@studiesabroad.com
Chandra Keyes
Accounting/Office Manager, Denver
ckeyes@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033
Chelsi Hudson
Site Specialist, Australia & New Zealand
chudson@studiesabroad.com
Deborah Morrison
Vice President, Global Mobility
dmorrison@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033
Eric Anderson
King
eanderson@studiesabroad.com
Jacqueline Broida
Program Manager, Internships
jbroida@studiesabroad.com
Katherine Harrell
Site Specialist, New Zealand and Fiji
kharrell@studiesabroad.com
Laura Howton

lhowton@studiesabroad.com
Lauren Bruce
Program Manager, Internships
lbruce@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033
Mark Gallovic
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
mgallovic@studiesabroad.com
Megan Kane
Program Manager, Internships
mkane@studiesabroad.com
Rebecca Anderson
Director, Enrollment Management
randerson@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033 x121
Troy Stiles
Customer Communications Manager
tstiles@globalinksabroad.org
1-800-980-0033