Meet our Team


North American Staff    |    On-site Overseas Staff

North American Staff

Carley Frea
Site Specialist
cfrea@studiesabroad.com
Chandra Keyes
Accounting/Office Manager, Denver
ckeyes@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033
Chelsi Hudson
Site Specialist, Australia & New Zealand
chudson@studiesabroad.com
Christian Bollmann
Senior Program Manager
cbollmann@studiesabroad.com
303-446-2214
Cory Parkinson
Site Specialist, Australia
cparkinson@studiesabroad.com
Deborah Morrison
Vice President, Global Mobility
dmorrison@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033
Devon Dean
Degree Programs Specialist
ddean@studiesabroad.com
Eric Anderson
King
eanderson@studiesabroad.com
Jacqueline Broida
Program Manager, Internships
jbroida@studiesabroad.com
Jessica Mew
Program Manager
jmew@studiesabroad.com
1-303-446-2214
Katherine Harrell
Site Specialist, New Zealand and Fiji
kharrell@studiesabroad.com
Katie Brooks
Program Manager, Pacific Region
kbrooks@studiesabroad.com
Laura Howton

lhowton@studiesabroad.com
Lauren Bruce
Program Manager, Internships
lbruce@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033
Mark Gallovic
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
mgallovic@studiesabroad.com
Megan Kane
Program Manager, Internships
mkane@studiesabroad.com
Penelope Sanchez
RD of Internships
psanchez@studiesabroad.com
Rebecca Anderson
Director, Enrollment Management
randerson@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033 x121
Shannon Farrar
Program Manager: Internships
sfarrar@studiesabroad.com
1-800-980-0033
Troy Stiles
Customer Communications Manager
tstiles@globalinksabroad.org
1-800-980-0033


On-Site Overseas Staff

Peren Mountfort
Resident Director Dunedin
pmountfort@studiesabroad.com